Våra konsulter

Vi som arbetar på Ekonomi Roslagen.

Lotta Rammus

Auktoriserad Redovisningskonsult
Lönekonsult
Tel: 070-660 44 68
E-post: lotta@ekonomiroslagen.se

Kristin Enlund Svensson

Auktoriserad Redovisningskonsult
Lönekonsult
Tel: 070-250 94 64
E-post: kristin@ekonomiroslagen.se

Tina Parkedal

Auktoriserad Redovisningskonsult
Lönekonsult
Tel: 070-759 52 50
E-post: tina@ekonomiroslagen.se

Lotta Waldvik

Auktoriserad Lönekonsult
Redovisningskonsult
Tel: 070-887 06 20
E-post: lottaw@ekonomiroslagen.se

Malin Jansson

Administration
Redovisningsassistent
Tel: 070-2394418
E-post: malin@ekonomiroslagen.se

Alexandra Wolk

Redovisningskonsult
Lönekonsult
Tel: 0721-775225
E-post: alexandra@ekonomiroslagen.se

Jennifer Gustavsson

Auktoriserad Redovisningskonsult
Lönekonsult
Tel: 070-344 68 24
E-post: jennifer@ekonomiroslagen.se

Sofie Berggård

Redovisningskonsult
Lönekonsult
Tel: 070-3446819
E-post: sofie@ekonomiroslagen.se

Maria Sigurdsson

Redovisningskonsult
Lönekonsult
Tel: 070-493 02 03
E-post: maria@ekonomiroslagen.se

Anette Sandgren

Redovisningskonsult
Lönekonsult
Tel: 0176-22 45 50
E-post: anette@ekonomiroslagen.se

Isabella Hilmersson

Redovisningskonsult
Tel: 0176-22 45 50
E-post: isabella@ekonomiroslagen.se

Anna Lundberg

Affärsutvecklare HR Konsult
Tel: 070-202 84 72
E-post: anna.lundberg@ekonomiroslagen.se